Barrel - Project Overview, deposit of $ 10 (Bonus 3.5%)

Barrel - medium-income project with tariff plans: 7% per day for 20 days / 8% per day for 20 days / 10% per day for 20 days / 140% in 15 days / 160% in 15 days / 200% in 15 days / 20 % after 25 days / 1000% after 50 days. Added as part of "New Projects".

Barrel - mid-income insider project. There is a similar handwriting with one top administrator who is poorly conducting his projects after the peak of popularity. Perhaps everything rested on marketing, which he did not change for a long time, but now marketing has set a trend with a high percentage of profit and a deposit included in payments. I urge you to soberly evaluate the project and go into the project, as usual, without fanaticism.

Marketing

Barrel offers 8 investment offers for work. Marketing was divided into two types of tariff plans with daily charges and charges at the end of the deposit. Absolutely all investment offers with interest on business days.

The minimum deposit amount is $ 10.

The minimum withdrawal amount is 1 $.

Payments - Manual.

Tariff plans

Tariff plan "92"

The first tariff plan called "92" we attribute as one of the current investment proposals. The tariff plan "92" offers to earn 7% of profit daily for 20 working days. The minimum deposit amount is $ 10. The deposit is included in the payments.

Tariff plan "95"

The next tariff plan called "95" offers to earn 8% of profit daily for 20 business days. The minimum deposit amount is $ 1000. The deposit is included in the payments.

Tariff plan "98"

The third tariff plan called "98" offers to earn 10% of profit daily for 20 working days. The minimum deposit amount is $ 10. The deposit is included in the payments. We regard this tariff plan as irrelevant due to the high minimum entry threshold.

Tariff plan "92+"

The fourth tariff plan called “92+” offers to earn 140% of profit in 15 working days. The minimum deposit amount is $ 100. The body of the deposit is paid along with the percentage of profit at the end of the investment period.

Tariff plan "95+"

The fifth tariff plan called "95+" offers to earn 160% of profit in 15 working days. The minimum deposit amount is $ 1000. The body of the deposit is paid along with the percentage of profit at the end of the investment period.

Tariff plan "98+"

The sixth tariff plan called “98+” offers to earn 200% of profit in 15 working days. The minimum deposit amount is $ 10. The body of the deposit is paid along with the percentage of profit at the end of the investment period. We regard this tariff plan as irrelevant due to the high minimum entry threshold.

Tariff plan "Diesel"

The seventh tariff plan called “Diesel” offers to earn 20% of profit daily for 25 business days. The minimum deposit amount is $ 30. The deposit is included in the payments. We regard this tariff plan as irrelevant due to the high minimum entry threshold.

Tariff plan "Diesel +"

The eighth, latest tariff plan called “Diesel +” offers to earn 1000% profit in 50 business days. The minimum deposit amount is $ 100. The body of the deposit is paid along with the percentage of profit at the end of the investment period. We consider this tariff plan to be irrelevant due to the long term of investment.

Affiliates

In project Barrel a three-level affiliate program is available from the deposits of your partners:

  • 1 level 7%;
  • 2 level 2%;
  • 3 level 1%;

There is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program in the project. Barrel to:

  • 1 level 10%;
  • 2 level 3%;
  • 3 level 1%;

We pay a bonus on the project. Barrel 3.5% of your deposit. To order a bonus, click on the button Order a bonus and fill in the required form.

Sign up

In order to invest in a project Barrel You must register.

Scroll to the upper right of the "Register" button.

Next, you need to fill out a small registration form. Enter your email, your username and password. Make sure that the username “silver-profit.com” is indicated in the line “You invited” and click on the “Next” button to complete the registration.

How to make a deposit?

Important! Before making a deposit, make sure that you enter the necessary details in your account.

Creating a deposit is available using the following payment systems:

In order to create a deposit in the project Barrel go to the “Deposit” tab.

If you want to create a deposit in Bitcoin, then drag the slider to the right.

Next, select a tariff plan.

Choose a payment system with which you will make a deposit, enter the investment amount and click on the "Make a deposit" button.

Opinion about the project

Barrel high-quality mid-income project. The project is good in all aspects: well-developed marketing, quality design, quality content, as well as uniqueness. We recommend that you do not skip this project from view, as We believe that it will be possible to earn here.

What do we have in the project?

Marketing offers 8 investment offers; there is unique content, a unique personal account and a unique design; a three-level affiliate program is available 7% - 2% - 1% of the deposits of your partners; there is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program to 10% - 3% - 1% of the deposits of your partners; there is official documentation on company registration; a standard set of payment systems is available; The site is available in Russian and English.

Positive points:

Unique content;

Unique personal account;

Unique design;

There is official documentation on the registration of the company;

There is a standard set of payment systems;

A large number of tariff plans;

There is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program;

Negative points:

There are irrelevant tariff plans;

Our deposit

Our investment in the project amounted to $ 10.

Sign up
Order a bonus
Share article
  • 2
    Shared

Barrel — Обзор проекта, вклад 10$ (Бонус 3.5%)

Barrel — среднедоходный проект с тарифными планами: 7% в сутки на 20 дней / 8% в сутки на 20 дней / 10% в сутки на 20 дней / 140% через 15 дней / 160% через 15 дней / 200% через 15 дней / 20% через 25 дней / 1000% через 50 дней. Добавлен в рамках «Новые проекты».

Barrel — среднедоходный проект с инсайдом. Присутствует похожий почерк с одним топовым админом, который плохо ведёт свои проекты после пика популярности. Возможно всё упиралось в маркетинг, который он не менял достаточно долго, но сейчас тренд задал маркетинг с высоким процентом прибыли и включенным в выплаты депозитом. Я призываю трезво оценивать проект и заходить в проект, как в обычный, без фанатизма.

Маркетинг

Barrel предлагает для работы 8 инвестиционных предложений. Маркетинг разделился на два типа тарифных планов с ежедневными начислениями и начислениями по окончанию работы депозита. Абсолютно все инвестиционные предложения с начислениями процентов по рабочим дням.

Минимальная сумма вклада — 10$.

Минимальная сумма вывода — 1$.

Выплаты — Ручные.

Тарифные планы

Тарифный план «92»

Первый тарифный план под названием «92» мы относим, как к одному из актуальных инвестиционных предложений. Тарифный план «92» предлагает зарабатывать 7% прибыли ежедневно на протяжении 20 рабочих дней. Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 10$. Депозит включён в выплаты.

Тарифный план «95»

Следующий тарифный план под названием «95» предлагает зарабатывать 8% прибыли ежедневно на протяжении 20 рабочих дней. Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 1000$. Депозит включён в выплаты.

Тарифный план «98»

Третий тарифный план под названием «98» предлагает зарабатывать 10% прибыли ежедневно на протяжении 20 рабочих дней. Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 10 000$. Депозит включён в выплаты. Данный тарифный план мы относим к неактуальным по причине высокого минимального порога входа.

Тарифный план «92+»

Четвёртый тарифный план под названием «92+» предлагает зарабатывать 140% прибыли через 15 рабочих дней. Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 100$. Тело депозита выплачивается вместе с процентами прибыли в конце срока инвестирования.

Тарифный план «95+»

Пятый тарифный план под названием «95+» предлагает зарабатывать 160% прибыли через 15 рабочих дней. Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 1000$. Тело депозита выплачивается вместе с процентами прибыли в конце срока инвестирования.

Тарифный план «98+»

Шестой тарифный план под названием «98+» предлагает зарабатывать 200% прибыли через 15 рабочих дней. Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 10 000$. Тело депозита выплачивается вместе с процентами прибыли в конце срока инвестирования. Данный тарифный план мы относим к неактуальным по причине высокого минимального порога входа.

Тарифный план «Diesel»

Седьмой тарифный план под названием «Diesel» предлагает зарабатывать 20% прибыли ежедневно на протяжении 25 рабочих дней. Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 30 000$. Депозит включён в выплаты. Данный тарифный план мы относим к неактуальным по причине высокого минимального порога входа.

Тарифный план «Diesel+»

Восьмой, последний тарифный план под названием «Diesel+» предлагает зарабатывать 1000% прибыли через 50 рабочих дней. Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 100$. Тело депозита выплачивается вместе с процентами прибыли в конце срока инвестирования. Данный тарифный план мы относим к неактуальным по причине длительного срока инвестирования.

Партнёрская программа

В проекте Barrel доступна трёхуровневая партнёрская программа от вкладов ваших партнёров:

  • 1 уровень 7%;
  • 2 уровень 2%;
  • 3 уровень 1%;

Присутствует возможность улучшить партнёрскую программу в проекте Barrel до:

  • 1 уровень 10%;
  • 2 уровень 3%;
  • 3 уровень 1%;

Мы выплачиваем бонус по проекту Barrel  3.5% от вашего депозита. Для того чтобы заказать бонус перейдите по кнопке Заказать бонус и заполните необходимую форму.

Регистрация

Для того чтобы инвестировать в проект Barrel необходимо пройти регистрацию.

Перейдите справа вверху по кнопке «Регистрация».

Далее необходимо заполнить небольшую регистрационную форму. Введите вашу электронную почту, ваш логин и пароль. Убедитесь в том, что в строке «Вас пригласил» указан наш логин silver-profit.com и нажимайте на кнопку «Далее» для завершения регистрации.

Как сделать вклад?

Важно! Прежде чем делать вклад, убедитесь, что вы ввели необходимые реквизиты в личном кабинете.

Создание депозита доступно с помощью следующих платёжных систем:

Для того чтобы создать депозит в проекте Barrel перейдите по вкладке «Депозит».

Если же вы хотите создать депозит в Bitcoin, то перетащите ползунок вправо.

Далее выберите тарифный план.

Выберите платёжную систему при помощи которой вы будете осуществлять депозит, введите сумму инвестиции и нажмите на кнопку «Сделать вклад».

Мнение о проекте

Barrel  качественно проработанный среднедоходный проект. Проект по всем аспектам хорош: проработанный маркетинг, качественный дизайн, качественный контент, а также присутствует уникальность. Рекомендуем вам не пропускать данный проект из виду, т.к. считаем, что здесь можно будет заработать.

Что имеем в проекте? 

Маркетинг предлагает 8 инвестиционных предложений; присутствует уникальный контент, уникальный личный кабинет и уникальный дизайн; доступна трёхуровневая партнёрская программа 7% — 2% — 1% от депозитов ваших партнёров; присутствует возможность улучшить партнёрскую программу до 10% — 3% — 1% от депозитов ваших партнёров; присутствует официальная документация о регистрации компании; доступен стандартный набор платёжных систем; сайт доступен на русском и английском языке.

Положительные моменты:

Уникальный контент;

 Уникальный личный кабинет;

 Уникальный дизайн;

Присутствует официальная документация о регистрации компании;

Присутствует стандартный набор платёжных систем;

Большое количество тарифных планов;

Присутствует возможность улучшить партнёрскую программу;

Отрицательные моменты:

Присутствуют неактуальные тарифные планы;

Наш вклад

Наша инвестиция в проект составила 10$.

Регистрация
Заказать бонус
Поделитесь статьей
  • 2
    Поделились