What is HYIP?

When looking for additional earning opportunities, you might stumble upon such a thing as “HYIP”. We consider it necessary to explain what it is all the same, because our blog monitoring is exclusively engaged in this kind of investment projects that allow you to make decent money.

Content

Entry

I would like to warn all newcomers and not only about the possible risks of losing money that exist when investing in HYIP projects. Not everything is as simple as it might seem at first glance.

The term HYIP

HYIP (HYIP) - this is not a word, but an abbreviation, which from English stands for High Yield Investment Program - that literally means a highly profitable investment program.

Hypas position themselves as investment projects that offer everyone who wants to make a deposit in their fund and quickly increase their capital. We hasten to warn you that there is no real activity behind such projects and there cannot be any. The so-called “legend” of the project can be colorfully described on the site, which describes the activities of the “company”, indicates various areas of work, provides many certificates of official registration with a law firm, an SSL certificate can be installed in the browser line, which should convince the user in the security of his data, but all this has nothing to do with reality.

Hypas pay interest on the deposit based on investment plans established when the participant entered the project.

Crazy returns from 0.5% to 15% of profit on a daily basis are due to the fact that HYIPs work on the principle of a financial pyramid. Similar projects work at the expense of subsequent investments and the first earn at the expense of subsequent ones.

Types of HYIPs

In the modern HYIP industry, the separation of HYIP occurs by the percentage of yield per month. Hyps come in three forms:

  • Low income (earnings up to 15% per month);
  • Mid-income (earnings from 15% to 60% per month);
  • Highly profitable (earnings from 61% per month).

A fairly long period of time in the market of HYIP industry is dominated by medium-income projects, as they demonstrate more or less stable results. Medium-income investment projects knocked out low-income ones from the market because the result, most often, does not live up to expectations, but there are always exceptions. High-profitable projects cannot be called a rarity in the market, they are present, but the administration is as rare for them as for low-profit ones.

HYIP legends

As already mentioned at the very beginning, each similar investment project has its own “legend”.

A legend is a fictitious activity of a company that is absolutely always untrue and we recommend that you do not go in cycles in it, so that it does not blur your eyes before investing in this kind of project.

The main categories of legends that have been used in HYIP recently:

  • Cryptocurrency trading;
  • Forex trading;
  • Mining;
  • Investing in ICO;
  • Sports betting
  • Various investment activities;

Major payment systems

In order to participate in this kind of investment projects, the so-called HYIPs, you will need to transfer funds "to the Internet". For this, there are electronic payment systems.

At this moment in time, one can single out the most basic, most popular payment systems that are used in HYIPs. It:

  • Perfect Money;
  • Bitcoin;
  • Payeer;
  • Ethereum;

Of course, there are also payment systems such as Yandex.Money, QIWI, AdvCash and others, but they are not widespread recently.

Conclusion

We hope that we have explained in sufficient detail about "what is HYIP."

I would like our partners to always consciously approach investing, be aware of all the risks when investing in this kind of project, especially for beginners. Earnings using this investment method is highly risky.

Our contacts

Share article
  • 4
    Shared

Что такое хайп?

При поисках дополнительных возможностей заработка вы могли наткнуться на такое понятие как «хайп». Считаем нужным объяснить что же это все-таки такое, ведь наш блог-мониторинг занимается исключительно данного рода инвестиционными проектами, которые позволяют прилично заработать.

Вступление

Хотелось бы предупредить всех новичков и не только о возможных рисках потери денежных средств, которые существуют при инвестировании в хайп-проекты. Не всё так просто, как могло бы показаться вам на первый взгляд.

Термин хайп

HYIP (ХАЙП) – это не слово, а аббревиатура, которая с английского расшифровывается как High Yield Investment Program – что дословно означает высокодоходная инвестиционная программа.

Хайпы позиционируют себя, как инвестиционные проекты, которые предлагают каждому желающему внести депозит в их фонд и быстро приумножить свой капитал. Поспешим вас предупредить, что никакой реальной деятельности за спиной подобных проектов нет и быть не может. На сайте может быть красочно описана так называемая «легенда» проекта, в которой описана деятельность «компании», указываются различные направления работы, предоставлено множество сертификатов об официальной регистрации в юридической фирме, в строке браузера может быть установлен SSL-сертификат, который должен убеждать пользователя в безопасности его данных, но всё это ­не имеет никакого отношения к действительности.

Хайпы выплачивают проценты от депозита, на основе инвестиционных планов установленных при входе участника в проект.

Сумасшедшая доходность от 0.5% до 15% прибыли ежедневно обусловлена тем, что хайпы работают по принципу финансовой пирамиды. Работают подобные проекты за счёт последующих инвестиций и первые зарабатывают за счёт последующих.

Типы хайпов

В современной хайп-индустрии разделение хайпов происходит по проценту доходности в месяц. Хайпы бывают трёх видов:

  • Низкодоходные (заработок до 15% в месяц);
  • Среднедоходные (заработок от 15% до 60% в месяц);
  • Высокодоходные (заработок от 61% в месяц).

Достаточно долгий период времени на рынке хайп-индустрии доминируют среднедоходные проекты, так как они демонстрируют более-менее стабильные результаты. Среднедоходные инвестиционные проекты выбили низкодоходные с рынка потому, что результат, чаще всего, не оправдывает ожиданий, но всегда бывают исключения. Нельзя назвать высокодоходные проекты редкостью на рынке, они присутствуют, но за них администрация берется также редко, как и за низкодоходные.

Легенда хайпа

Как уже было сказано в самом начале, каждый подобный инвестиционный проект имеет свою «легенду».

Легенда – это вымышленная деятельность компании, которая абсолютно всегда неправдива и мы рекомендуем вам не зацикливаться на ней, чтобы это не замыливало вам глаза перед инвестицией в данного рода проекты.

Основные категории легенд, которые используются в хайпах в последнее время:

  • Трейдинг криптовалютами;
  • Торговля на рынке форекс;
  • Майнинг;
  • Инвестирования в ICO;
  • Ставки на спорт;
  • Различная инвестиционная деятельность;

Основные платёжные системы

Для того чтобы участвовать в подобного рода инвестиционного проектах, так называемых хайпах, вам понадобится перевести денежные средства «в Интернет». Для этого и существуют электронные платёжные системы.

В данный момент времени, можно выделить самые основные, самые популярные платёжные системы, которые используются в хайпах. Это:

  • Perfect Money;
  • Bitcoin;
  • Payeer;
  • Ethereum;

Безусловно, есть еще такие платёжные системы, как Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI, AdvCash и прочие, но они не широко распространены в последнее время.

Заключение

Надеемся, что мы достаточно доступно объяснили о том, «что такое хайп».

Хотелось бы чтобы наши партнёры всегда осознано подходили к инвестированию, осознавали все риски при инвестировании в данного рода проекты, особенно это касается новичков. Заработок при помощи данного метода инвестирования является высокорискованным.

Важный новостной канал Telegram: t.me/silver_profit

Новостная группа VK: vk.com/silver_profit

Youtube канал: Ссылка

Поделитесь статьей
  • 2
    Поделились