Weekly report. Earnings on the Internet from 31.12.18/06.01.19/XNUMX - XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX

We start the new 2019 year with innovations in the form of weekly reports. We believe that this type of content is necessary for our blog monitoring, as well as for our partners.

Congratulations to all on the upcoming 2019!

As you might have guessed, it was decided to start conducting weekly reports. I hope that many will like this format. Gradually we will edit reports in order to improve.

Weekly reports will highlight events that have occurred with projects over the past week, namely: news, interim results, scams of investment projects that are on our monitoring blog, and information in the form of a table on the profitability of the monitoring blog for the week excluding affiliate accruals.

 News channel Silver profit в Telegram Recommended Subscribe!

Over the past week, 3 scams have occurred on the monitoring blog.

6 new projects have been added to blog monitoring:  Omior Finance LTD Airbex Delivery LTDFinancial freedom life VFinanch Ltd Blue sky invest и  Part-top.

Recommended

 Der Global Limited - a project that can rightfully be called a legend now. After a long period of work in the "partisan" stage, the third circle continues to work. It will be closed very soon. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, they earned more than 367.5% of the profit.

 Sonata Bit LTD - no one has bet on this project. We can say that this is the "dark horse" of the HYIP industry. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, they earned 145.5% of the profit.

 Cryptoincome limited - after the increase in the deposit, the project continues to demonstrate excellent results, given the huge percentage and the long term of the tariff plan. During the period of posting on our blog-monitoring, 125.82% profit was earned.

 Usd-trade LTD - On January 2, the second round was completed according to the tariff plan of 7.8% per day for 15 days, in which 34% of net profit was earned. We reinvest and continue to earn in a promising medium-income project.

 Chainex LTD - On January 7, a scam occurred. We do not demolish it in the report, because it did not happen last week. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, they earned 107.5% profit.

 Fosterbit - at the beginning of last week, on December 31, the project was moved to the "Recommended" section of our blog-monitoring. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, they earned 100.65% profit.

 Zonders - we have fixed a profit in the project and are no longer participating, but still continues to demonstrate good results. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, our partners could earn more than 96% of the profit without taking into account our bonus, and with our bonus more than 128% of the profit.

Testing

 Solid Trade Bank - it was decided to go to the tariff plan, which promises 2% per week. We believe that it is very important that there are low-income projects in the investment portfolio. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, they earned 44.8% profit.

 Caribbean Dream - a promising low-income project that demonstrates excellent results within the framework of blogs has passed, practically, 4th circle. During the period of posting on our blog-monitoring, they earned 74% of the profit.

 Tophats farms - we are thinking about increasing the deposit in this project, because demonstrates good results. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, we earned 85% of the profit.

New projects

 Part-top - On January 5, I was added to blog monitoring and so far the project has not had time to demonstrate the results. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, they earned 4.5% of the profit.

 Mega Passive Cycler Ltd - we continue to earn mega-passively in a project that does not include many. Very soon there will be a transfer to Test Tested. During the period of posting on our blog-monitoring, they earned 40% of the profit.

 Bizzilion - On January 6, the affiliate program for users with a deposit of 0.3 BTC was increased. During the period of posting on our blog-monitoring, they earned 16% of the profit.

 Doubly - on a full machine continues to bring us profit. Very soon there will be a transfer to Test-takers. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, they earned 51.68% profit.

 Bitaeon - crypto-piggy bank quietly and not forcedly continues its work. Very soon there will be a transfer to Test-takers. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, they earned 48% of the profit.

 NooblesCoin - relatively new to our monitoring blog, but still works quietly. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, they earned 6% of the profit.

 Blue sky invest - On January 5, I was added to blog monitoring and so far the project has not had time to demonstrate the results. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, they earned 12% of the profit.

 Coinicor - the project with lifetime payments demonstrates excellent results. Very soon there will be a transfer to Test-takers. During the period of posting on our blog-monitoring, 45% of the profit was earned.

 Fortuext - for 19 days of posting on our monitoring blog, we have 19 completed laps at the rate plan of 101.25% in 1 day .. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, we earned 23.75% profit.

 Omior Finance LTD - On January 2, it was added to blog monitoring and so far the project has not had time to demonstrate the results. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, they earned 6.3% profit.

 Airbex Delivery LTD - this project was also added to the blog monitoring on January 2 and has not yet demonstrated results. During the period of posting on our blog-monitoring, they earned 26% of the profit.

 World estate development - On January 5, a new investment plan was added. The plan looks like this: 0.9% on weekdays for 40 days. During the period of posting on our blog-monitoring, they earned 20.4% profit.

 Misses - there were a lot of shares for the New Year, but as we can see, this did not affect the performance of the project in any way and it continues to delight its investors with stable payments. Very soon there will be a transfer to Test-takers. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, 49% of the profit was earned.

 Crypnode Technologies LTD - On January 6, there was a change in the minimum deposit amount. In the project, the minimum deposit amount was changed from $ 10 to $ 50. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, they earned 32.7% profit.

 VFinanch Ltd - January 3 was added to our blog monitoring and did not show any results. Very soon there will be a transfer to Test-takers. During the period of posting on our blog-monitoring, they earned 36% of the profit.

partisans

Profitable loan - we rightfully call this "partisan" the best among this kind of projects. For 23 days of posting on our monitoring blog, we have 23 completed laps according to the 102% tariff plan in 1 day. During the period of posting on our blog-monitoring, we earned 46% of net profit. We continue to reinvest in a promising project that is in the shadows.

Varionfund Ltd - on the heels Profitable loan comes Varionfund Ltd in which, after posting on our monitoring blog, 12 laps were successfully completed under the 101.5% tariff plan in 1 day. During the posting period, 18% of net profit was earned on our monitoring blog.

Satelite Prosperity LTD - the tariff plan was changed from 5-day to 365-day. The project has lost its relevance among investors, but payments continue. In the “partisan” stage, he pays quickly enough. During the period of posting on our blog-monitoring, 49.5% of net profit was earned.

IncreaseYM - practically, completed the first lap in quiet mode. The project does not attract much attention from investors. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, we earned 102.9% of net profit.

Lecker bit - despite the fact that the project recently changed its tariff plan to a shorter one, it continues to show results. During the period of posting on our monitoring blog, they earned 56.32% of net profit.

Trancescan corp. Group - an aggressive "partisan", whom no one considers a "partisan". The plans are not partisan, but there is no design. The project is progressing as expected. During the period of posting on our blog-monitoring, 80% of net profit was earned.

Forex Street LTD - for 1 week we have been earning in the "partisan" with instant payments. We completed 7 laps on the 102% tariff plan in 1 day. During the period of posting on our blog-monitoring, they earned 14% of net profit.

Financial freedom life - One of the newcomers to this week who is showing good results. After adding to blog monitoring, 3 circles were completed according to the tariff plan 101.3% in 1 day. During the posting period, 3.9% of net profit was earned on our monitoring blog.

Problematic

 Dotbank - from January 24, the project is on vacation, which means that there will be no accruals on deposits until January 13 until the vacation ends. It is hard to believe that the work will continue. Therefore, the project is in "problematic".

 Phoenix8 - the same situation as with  Dotbank. We look forward to returning from the holidays, namely January 15th.

Scam of the week

Important! Distribute risks so that the scam of one project does not turn out to be lethal for your investment portfolio.

Bebillionaire (12.6%, 14 days) - disgusting work of a pseudo-partisan. Even nothing to add.

Sophia With You (81%, 34 days) - no telegram bots were reincarnated. Although, I will not deny that the project was prepared at a very high level. Considering that we were in the project from the start, the bot worked "so-so". The project went on vacation, after which it promised to resume payments. No miracle happened. After posting on the blog, they earned 81% of the profit, and with the bonus from the blog, you could earn 85.5% of the profit.

Bit trend (50%, 16 days) - the project seemed promising, but there were problems with the activity of the players. The New Year period was passed, but the activity did not increase. We have a mediocre result. After posting on the blog, they earned 50% of the profit, and with the bonus from the blog, you could earn 51.5% of the profit.

Profitability table

The calculation of income is carried out from the point of view of an ordinary investor without taking into account partner charges.

Important! We strongly recommend not investing more than you can afford to lose.

Project
Rate

% per day
Contribution

$
Period

From
Period

Before
Profit

+
Der Global Limited
2.1%
50$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 7.35 $
 Sonata Bit LTD
3%
40$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 8.40 $
 Cryptoincome limited
10%
25$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 17.50 $
 Usd-trade LTD
7.8%
20$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 10.92 $
 Chainex LTD
5%
20$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 7.00 $
 Fosterbit
3.3%
20$
31 Dec
Jan 04
+ 3.33 $
 Zonders
1.5%
15$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 1.57 $
 Solid Trade Bank
0.28%
25$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 0.50 $
 Caribbean Dream
1%
10$
31 Dec
Jan 04
+ 0.50 $
 Tophats farms
2.5%
10$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 1.75 $
 Part-top
4.5%
30$
Jan 06
Jan 06
+ 1.35 $
 Mega Passive Cycler Ltd
3%
25$
31 Dec
Jan 04
+ 3.75 $
 Bizzilion
0.8%
25$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 1.40 $
 Doubly
2.72%
25$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 4.76 $
 Bitaeon
3%
25$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 4.50 $
 NooblesCoin
0.6%
25$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 1.05 $
 Blue sky invest
12%
25$
Jan 06
Jan 06
+ 3.00 $
 Coinicor
1.5%
20$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 2.10 $
 Fortuext
1.25%
20$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 1.75 $
 Omior Finance LTD
2.1%
20$
Jan 03
Jan 06
+ 1.68 $
 Airbex Delivery LTD
5.2%
20$
Jan 03
Jan 06
+ 3.12 $
 World estate development
0.8%
15$
31 Dec
Jan 04
+ 0.60 $
 Misses
1%
10$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 0.70 $
 Crypnode technologies

LTD
~ 0.9%
10$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 0.63 $
 VFinanch Ltd
12%
10$
Jan 04
Jan 06
+ 3.60 $
Profitable loan
2%
25$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 3.50 $
Varionfund Ltd
1.5%
25$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 2.62 $
Satellite Prosperity LTD
0.007%
10$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 0.05 $
IncreaseYM
2.1%
10$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 1.47 $
Lecker bit
1.28%
10$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 0.89 $
Trancescan corp. Group
12%
10$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 8.40 $
Forex street
2%
10$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 1.40 $
Financial freedom life
1.3%
10$
Jan 04
Jan 06
+ 0.39 $
 Dotbank
8%
20$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 0.00 $
 Phoenix8
2%
20$
31 Dec
Jan 06
+ 0.00 $
Bebillionaire
2.1%
10$
31 Dec
Jan 01

(scam)
-8.74 $
Sophia With You
3%
20$
31 Dec
Jan 05

(scam)
-3.80 $
Bit trend
5%
10$
31 Dec
Jan 06

(scam)
-5.00 $
Total invested: $ 730
Profit: + 93.99 $ (+ 12.87%)

We recommend that you familiarize yourself with this article before participating in this type of project: What is HYIP?

Share article

Недельный отчёт. Заработок в Интернете за 31.12.18 — 06.01.19

Начинаем новый 2019 год с нововведения в виде недельных отчётов. Считаем, что подобный вид контента необходим для нашего блога-мониторинга, а также для наших партнёров.

Поздравляем всех с наступившим 2019 годом!

Как вы уже могли догадаться, было принято решение начать вести недельные отчёты. Надеюсь, что подобный формат многим понравится. Постепенно будем редактировать отчёты в целях улучшения.

В недельных отчётах будут осветлены события, которые произошли с проектами в течении прошедшей недели, а именно: новости, промежуточные результаты, скамы инвестиционных проектов, которые находятся на нашем блоге-мониторинге, и информация в виде таблицы о доходности блога-мониторинга за неделю без учёта партнёрских начислений.

 Новостной канал Silver Profit в Telegram. Рекомендуем подписаться!

За прошедшую неделю на блоге-мониторинге произошло 3 скама.

На блог-мониторинг было добавлено 6 новых проектов:  Omior Finance LTD Airbex Delivery LTDFinancial Freedom Life VFinanch Ltd Blue Sky Invest и  Part-Top.

Рекомендуемые

 Der Global Limited — проект, который можно по праву назвать легендой уже сейчас. После огромного срока работы в стадии «партизана» продолжает работать уже третий круг. Совсем скоро он будет закрыт. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали более 367.5% прибыли.

 Sonata Bit LTD — никто не делал ставок на данный проект. Можно сказать, что это «тёмная лошадка» хайп-индустрии. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 145.5% прибыли.

 CryptoIncome Limited — после увеличения депозита проект продолжает демонстрировать отличные результаты, учитывая огромный процент и огромный срок работы тарифного плана. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 125.82% прибыли.

 Usd-Trade LTD — 2 января был пройден второй круг по тарифному плану 7.8% в сутки на 15 дней, в котором заработали 34% чистой прибыли. Реинвестируем и продолжаем зарабатывать в перспективном среднедоходном проекте.

 Chainex LTD — 7 января произошёл скам. Не сносим его в отчёте, т.к. это произошло не на прошедшей неделе. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 107.5% прибыли.

 FosterBit — в начале прошедшей недели, а именно 31 декабря проект был перенесён в раздел «Рекомендуемые» нашего блога-мониторинга. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 100.65% прибыли.

 Zonders — мы зафиксировали в проекте прибыль и больше не участвуем, но по прежнему продолжает демонстрировать неплохие результаты. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге наши партнёры могли заработать более 96% прибыли без учёта нашего бонуса, а с нашим бонусом более 128% прибыли.

Тестируемые

 Solid Trade Bank — было принято решение заходить на тарифный план, который обещает 2% в неделю. Считаем, что очень важно чтобы были низкодоходные проекты в инвестиционном портфеле. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 44.8% прибыли.

 Caribbean Dream — перспективный низкодоходный проект, который демонстрирует отличные результаты в рамках блогах прошёл, практически, 4 круг. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 74% прибыли.

 Tophats Farms — подумываем над увеличением депозита в данном проекте, т.к. демонстрирует неплохие результаты. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 85% прибыли.

Новые проекты

 Part-Top — 5 января был добавлен на блог-мониторинг и пока проект не успел продемонстрировать результаты. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 4.5% прибыли.

 Mega Passive Cycler Ltd — мега-пассивно продолжаем зарабатывать в проекте, в который входят не многие. Совсем скоро будет перенос в «Тестируемые». За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 40% прибыли.

 Bizzilion — 6 января была увеличена партнёрская программа для пользователей с депозитом от 0.3 BTC. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 16% прибыли.

 Doubly — на полном автомате продолжает приносить нам прибыль. Совсем скоро будет перенос в «Тестируемые». За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 51.68% прибыли.

 BitAeon — крипто-копилка тихо и не принужденно продолжает свою работу. Совсем скоро будет перенос в «Тестируемые». За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 48% прибыли.

 NooblesCoin — относительно новичок на нашем блоге-мониторинге, но при всём при этом тихо работает. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 6% прибыли.

 Blue Sky Invest — 5 января был добавлен на блог-мониторинг и пока проект не успел продемонстрировать результаты. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 12% прибыли.

 Coinicor — отличные результаты демонстрирует проект с пожизненными выплатами. Совсем скоро будет перенос в «Тестируемые». За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 45% прибыли.

 FortuNext — за 19 дней размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге имеем 19 пройденных круга по тарифному плану 101.25% через 1 день.. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 23.75% прибыли.

 Omior Finance LTD — 2 января был добавлен на блог-мониторинг и пока проект не успел продемонстрировать результаты. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 6.3% прибыли.

 Airbex Delivery LTD — данный проект так же был добавлен на блог-мониторинг 2 января и пока не продемонстрировал результатов. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 26% прибыли.

 World Estate Development — 5 января был добавлен новый инвестиционный план. План выглядит следующим образом: 0.9% по рабочим дням на протяжении 40 дней. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 20.4% прибыли.

 Mizes — было куча акций к Новому году, но как мы видим, это никак не повлияло на работоспособность проекта и он продолжает радовать своих вкладчиков стабильным выплатами. Совсем скоро будет перенос в «Тестируемые». За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 49% прибыли.

 Crypnode Technologies LTD — 6 января произошло изменение минимальной суммы депозита. В проекте была изменена минимальная сумма депозита с 10$ до 50$. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 32.7% прибыли.

 VFinanch Ltd — 3 января был добавлен на наш блог-мониторинг и не продемонстрировал результатов. Совсем скоро будет перенос в «Тестируемые». За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 36% прибыли.

Партизаны

Profitable Loan — по праву называем этого «партизана» лучшим среди данного рода проектов. За 23 дня размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге имеем 23 пройденных круга по тарифному плану 102% через 1 день. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали  46% чистой прибыли. Продолжаем реинвестировать в перспективный проект, который находится в тени.

Varionfund Ltd — на пятки Profitable Loan наступает Varionfund Ltd в котором после размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге успешно пройдено 12 кругов по тарифному плану 101.5% через 1 день. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 18% чистой прибыли.

Satelite Prosperity LTD — был изменён тарифный план с 5-и дневного на 365 дневной. Проект потерял актуальность у инвесторов, но выплаты продолжаются. В стадии «партизана» платит достаточно быстро. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали  49.5% чистой прибыли.

IncreaseYM — практически, пройден первый круг в тихом режиме. Проект не привлекает особого внимания у инвесторов. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали  102.9% чистой прибыли.

Lecker Bit — не смотря на то, что проект недавно изменил тарифный план на более короткий, продолжает демонстрировать результаты. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали  56.32% чистой прибыли.

Trancescan Corp. Group — агрессивный «партизан», которого никто не считает «партизаном». Планы ведь не партизанские, но дизайн отсутствует. Развитие проекта происходит должным образом. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали  80% чистой прибыли.

Forex Street LTD — уже 1 неделю зарабатываем в «партизане» с инстант выплатами. Нами пройдено 7 кругов по тарифному плану 102% через 1 день. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали  14% чистой прибыли.

Financial Freedom Life — один из новичков этой недели, который демонстрирует хорошие результаты. После добавления на блог-мониторинг пройдено 3 круга по тарифному плану 101.3% через 1 день. За период размещения на нашем блоге-мониторинге заработали 3.9% чистой прибыли.

Проблемные

 DotBank — с 24 января проект на каникулах, а это значит, что начислений по депозитам не будет до 13 января пока каникулы не завершатся. Горько верится в то, что работа продолжится. Поэтому проект находится в «проблемных».

 Phoenix8 — та же ситуация, что и с  DotBank. Ожидаем возвращения с каникул, а именно 15 января.

Скамы недели

Важно! Распределяйте риски, чтобы скам одного проекта не оказался летальным для вашего инвестиционного портфеля.

BeBillionaire (12.6%, 14 дней) — отвратительная работа псевдо-партизана. Даже добавить нечего.

Sophia With You (81%, 34 дня) — реинкарнации телеграм-ботов не произошло. Хотя, не скрою, что проект был подготовлен на очень высоком уровне. Учитывая то, что мы были в проекте со старта, то отработал бот «так себе». Проект уходил на каникулы, после которых обещал возобновить выплаты. Чуда не произошло. После размещения на блоге заработали 81% прибыли, а с бонусом от блога можно было заработать 85.5% прибыли.

Bit-Trend (50%, 16 дней) — проект казался перспективным, но были проблемы с активностью игроков. Новогодний период был пройден, но активности не прибавилось. Имеем посредственный результат. После размещения на блоге заработали 50% прибыли, а с бонусом от блога можно было заработать 51.5% прибыли.

Таблица доходности

Подсчёт дохода ведётся с точки зрения обычного инвестора без учёта партнёрских начислений.

Важно! Настоятельно рекомендуем не вкладывать больше, чем вы можете себе позволить потерять.

Проект
Тариф

% в сутки
Вклад

$
Период

От
Период

До
Прибыль

+
Инвестировано всего: 730$
Прибыль: +93.99$ (+12.87%)
Der Global Limited
2.1%
50$
31 дек
06 янв
+7.35$
 Sonata Bit LTD
3%
40$
31 дек
06 янв
+8.40$
 CryptoIncome Limited
10%
25$
31 дек
06 янв
+17.50$
 Usd-Trade LTD
7.8%
20$
31 дек
06 янв
+10.92$
 Chainex LTD
5%
20$
31 дек
06 янв
+7.00$
 FosterBit
3.3%
20$
31 дек
04 янв
+3.33$
 Zonders
1.5%
15$
31 дек
06 янв
+1.57$
 Solid Trade Bank
0.28%
25$
31 дек
06 янв
+0.50$
 Caribbean Dream
1%
10$
31 дек
04 янв
+0.50$
 Tophats Farms
2.5%
10$
31 дек
06 янв
+1.75$
 Part-Top
4.5%
30$
06 янв
06 янв
+1.35$
 Mega Passive Cycler Ltd
3%
25$
31 дек
04 янв
+3.75$
 Bizzilion
0.8%
25$
31 дек
06 янв
+1.40$
 Doubly
2.72%
25$
31 дек
06 янв
+4.76$
 BitAeon
3%
25$
31 дек
06 янв
+4.50$
 NooblesCoin
0.6%
25$
31 дек
06 янв
+1.05$
 Blue Sky Invest
12%
25$
06 янв
06 янв
+3.00$
 Coinicor
1.5%
20$
31 дек
06 янв
+2.10$
 FortuNext
1.25%
20$
31 дек
06 янв
+1.75$
 Omior Finance LTD
2.1%
20$
03 янв
06 янв
+1.68$
 Airbex Delivery LTD
5.2%
20$
03 янв
06 янв
+3.12$
 World Estate Development
0.8%
15$
31 дек
04 янв
+0.60$
 Mizes
1%
10$
31 дек
06 янв
+0.70$
 Crypnode Technologies

LTD
~0.9%
10$
31 дек
06 янв
+0.63$
 VFinanch Ltd
12%
10$
04 янв
06 янв
+3.60$
Profitable Loan
2%
25$
31 дек
06 янв
+3.50$
Varionfund Ltd
1.5%
25$
31 дек
06 янв
+2.62$
Satellite Prosperity LTD
0.007%
10$
31 дек
06 янв
+0.05$
IncreaseYM
2.1%
10$
31 дек
06 янв
+1.47$
Lecker Bit
1.28%
10$
31 дек
06 янв
+0.89$
Trancescan Corp. Group
12%
10$
31 дек
06 янв
+8.40$
Forex Street
2%
10$
31 дек
06 янв
+1.40$
Financial Freedom Life
1.3%
10$
04 янв
06 янв
+0.39$
 DotBank
8%
20$
31 дек
06 янв
+0.00$
 Phoenix8
2%
20$
31 дек
06 янв
+0.00$
BeBillionaire
2.1%
10$
31 дек
01 янв

(скам)
-8.74$
Sophia With You
3%
20$
31 дек
05 янв

(скам)
-3.80$
Bit-Trend
5%
10$
31 дек
06 янв

(скам)
-5.00$

Советуем вам ознакомиться с данной статьей, прежде чем участвовать в данного рода проектах: Что такое хайп?

Поделитесь статьей